Officers elected in the Annual Convention on March 25, 2010, or in special elections thereafter, and serving through the next Annual Convention, are:

Edward Stehlin, Chairman
Richard Bier, Esq., Vice Chairman
Dave Narby, Secretary
Brian DeMarzo, Treasurer
Kevin Storberg, Fundraising Director
Jennifer DeSanctis-Narby, Communications Director
Tom C., Officer of Senior and Veterans Affairs

To contact our officers, please send an email to

Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Digg button Stumbleupon button